Skip to content

Feeling the love…Of Weddings and Family & Friends

October 13, 2012
Well folks, my oldest daughter tied the knot, and I’m simply thrilled! It was an amazing day, to be sure, and I had the honor of designing the bridal bouquet, boutonnieres, and other flowers for their special day. It was a true labor of love for me. And I had such a wonderful time with my awesome family and friends. 

 Custom handmade bridal bouquets and groom’s boutonnieres, and More.

 My daughter and her new husband
undefined
 
 My oldest and youngest daughters
 
 
My daughter and me
undefined
 
 The groom and his son
 
 
Two of my grandchildren
undefined
 
 The beautiful bride with part of the wedding party
 
Handmade silk wedding bouquets, boutonnieres, corsages, and more for your special day, and don’t forget the wedding favors available at http://www.etsy.com/shop/KandKFloralandDesign Several styles to choose from for parties, corporate events, and more.
undefined
 
I hope you all have a beautiful week!

 

Sincerely,
 
Carolyn K.
Full service movers in Cleveland, Ohio-http://littlemoving.co/
From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

